Trysexuals #2: Unbridled Passion – Pet and Pony Show

Update

Vegan Eggsperiment – https://twitter.com/hashtag/veganeggsperiment?src=hash
Primal Hardwere Ovipositor – https://www.primalhardwere.com/category/ovipositors?adult_confirm=true
Egg Failure – https://twitter.com/Curious_Kitt/status/752177742028820480
Silicone Cannonball Ice Ball Mold – https://www.amazon.com/HIC-Silicone-Cannonball-Ball-Mold/dp/B00D461YBQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1468541712&sr=8-1&keywords=cannonball+ice

What’s Playing

Primal Hardwere BunnyBuns – https://www.primalhardwere.com/category/humpables?adult_confirm=true
Intimate Melody LANA 3 in 1 – https://www.amazon.com/Intimate-Waterproof-Vibrating-Different-Stimulator/dp/B019CAM2U4
Kitt reviews SVAKOM Siime Eye Video Camera Vibrator – https://curiouskitt.com/review-siime-eye-video-camera-vibrator-svakom/
Journey to The Center of Kitt – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QOb0MtXxajk
Subject Twitter Poll – https://twitter.com/TrySexuals/status/749018287745298432
Kitt reviews Crystal Mynx Pony Tail – https://curiouskitt.com/detachable-pony-tail-plug-crystal-delights/

What is Pony Play

Cpony Pony Gear – https://www.cpony.com/home/tack/
Camp Crucible – http://www.campcrucible.com/

From The Horses Mouth

Denver Pony Teamsters Union – https://twitter.com/coponyunion
Fury Fantasy – http://www.fury-fantasy.com/
Thunder In the Mountains – http://www.thunderinthemountains.com/
The Water Hole – http://www.water-hole.com/

Next Week

Bad Dragon Sleipnir- https://bad-dragon.com/products/sleipnir
And More!

Listener Questions

‏@hunter_argentum – https://twitter.com/hunter_argentum/status/752722783159799808
@ElizaMarie93 – https://twitter.com/ElizaMarie93/status/750662702092029952
#AskTrysexuals – https://twitter.com/hashtag/asktrysexuals?src=hash

Ovipositor Giveaway – http://www.trysexualsmedia.com/giveaway-win-an-ovipositor-from-primal-hardwere/

Follow Us On Twitter

https://twitter.com/TrySexuals
https://twitter.com/LillyChameleon
https://twitter.com/RandyChameleon
https://twitter.com/Curious_Kitt

Read Our Blogs

Carnal Chameleon – http://carnalchameleon.com
Curious Kitt Reviews – https://curiouskitt.com/

Audio Credit

Trysexuals Jingle by Mr. Kitt
Show Me (Instrumental Version) by Josh Woodward – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Josh_Woodward/Addressed_to_the_Stars_1995/JoshWoodward-ShowMe-NoVox_1239
Little Lily Swing by Tri Tachyon – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Tri-Tachyon/Little_Lily_Swing/Tri-Tachyon_-_01_-_Little_Lily_Swing
Other Sounds by ZapSplat – http://www.zapsplat.com/

Share it:
  • Rispy

    Raptor play and Chameleon play…okay, didn’t see that coming. I think overall this is well explained, or maybe discussed is a better term. I really learned a lot from this. I didn’t know nearly as much as I thought I did about the dynamics of Pony play. Thank you.

    I would like to add that editing the audio, so everything has a volume that is similar would make this a bit better.