Trysexuals #3: Pup Out With Your Cock Out – Pet and Pony Show Part 2

Update

Trysexuals Episode: Unbridled Passion – Pet & Pony Show Part 1 – http://www.trysexualsmedia.com/podcast/trysexuals-2-unbridled-passion-pet-pony-show/
Rocky Mountain Fur Con – http://www.rockymountainfurcon.org/
Frisky-Beast – http://frisky-beast.com
Frisky Beast Kaiju Giveaway – http://www.trysexualsmedia.com/mystery-kaiju-giveaway-frisky-beast/
Kaiju Humpbreak – http://frisky-beast.com/product/74/
Kaiju Shellshock – http://frisky-beast.com/product/73/
Kaiju Croxic – http://frisky-beast.com/product/72/

What’s Playing

Hazel the Werewolfess – http://bad-dragon.com/products/hazel
Bad Dragon Dolphin – https://bad-dragon.com/images/inventorytoys/-1845.JPG
Bad Dragon – http://bad-dragon.com
Kitt Reviews Amethyst Tentacle Wand – https://curiouskitt.com/review-amethyst-tentacle-wand-glass-woozy/
Glass by Woozy – http://www.glassbywoozy.com/
Glass by Woozy Toys in Progress – http://glassbywoozy.tumblr.com/

Tools of The Pet Play Trade

Pony Tiger Lilly Headstall – https://twitter.com/LillyChameleon/status/772983575738056705
Max’s Pup/Pony Harness from Primal Hardwere – https://www.primalhardwere.com/category/harnesses
Tromper Pony – https://twitter.com/PonyTromper
Max’s Pup Play Hood – https://www.stockroom.com/k9-muzzle-w-removable-silicone-ball-gag.html?acc=f2d887e01a80e813d9080038decbbabb
Fetish Zone – https://www.fetishzone.net/store/
Exotic Erotics Subwoofer (Mentioned by Kitt) – https://twitter.com/Curious_Kitt/status/744223846857768960
Exotic Erotics Subwoofer – http://www.exotic-erotics.com/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=52_56&products_id=303
Bad Dragon Fenrir – http://bad-dragon.com/products/fenrir
Elypse Art “Vixen” –  http://elypseart.com/id69.html
Bad Dragon Chance – http://bad-dragon.com/products/chanceunflared
Bad Dragon Slepnir – http://bad-dragon.com/products/sleipnir
Meo Fox Tail – https://www.meo.de/en/pet-play-pony-puppy/5148-pet-play-fox-tail-butt-plug-ref-9934-00.html?search_query=tail&results=27
Kitt Reviews Crystal Minx Pony Tail by Crystal Delights – https://curiouskitt.com/detachable-pony-tail-plug-crystal-delights/
Crystal Minx Pony Tails by Crystal Delights https://crystaldelights.com/search?controller=search&orderby=position&orderway=desc&search_query=pony+tails
Crystal Delights Pink Snow Leopard – https://crystaldelights.com/pink-snow-leopard-crystal-minx-faux-fur-tail-plug-faux-tails-258.html
Fetish Zone Cadejo – https://www.fetishzone.net/store/animal-dildos-c-423_163/fetish-zone-cadejo-k9-sheath-p-4160.html
Carnal Chameleon Reviews Fetish Zone Cadejo – http://www.blog.carnalchameleon.com/why-wolfie-style-is-our-favorite-position-the-fetish-zone-cadejo/

Thunder in The Mountains

Thunder in the Mountains – http://www.thunderinthemountains.com/
Pony Sebastian – https://twitter.com/LillyChameleon/status/758485102955405312
Denver Pony Teamsters Union – https://twitter.com/denverponyunion
Chaos Costumes Hooves – https://www.etsy.com/listing/182588430/custom-unisex-simple-hoof-shoes-and?ref=shop_home_feat_1

 Listener Questions

@PonyTromper – https://twitter.com/PonyTromper/status/764991606600536064
#AskTrysexuals – https://twitter.com/hashtag/asktrysexuals?src=hash

RMFC

RMFC Charity – http://freedomservicedogs.org/

Follow Us On Twitter

https://twitter.com/TrySexuals
https://twitter.com/LillyChameleon
https://twitter.com/RandyChameleon
https://twitter.com/Curious_Kitt

Read Our Blogs

Carnal Chameleon – http://carnalchameleon.com
Curious Kitt Reviews – https://curiouskitt.com/

Audio Credit

Trysexuals Jingle by Mr. Kitt
Show Me (Instrumental Version) by Josh Woodward – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Josh_Woodward/Addressed_to_the_Stars_1995/JoshWoodward-ShowMe-NoVox_1239
Little Lily Swing by Tri Tachyon – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Tri-Tachyon/Little_Lily_Swing/Tri-Tachyon_-_01_-_Little_Lily_Swing
Other Sounds by ZapSplat – http://www.zapsplat.com/

Share it: