Episode #5: A Tour of Kitt’s Favorite Spots

Awkward Salmon – http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=awkward%20salmon
Max’s Fursuit – http://www.lemonbratfursuits.com/
MFF – https://furfest.org/
Exotic Erotics – https://www.exotic-erotics.com/store/
Primal Hardwere – https://www.primalhardwere.com/
Frisky Beast – http://frisky-beast.com

What’s Playing
Pipe Dream: Pussy Pump – https://www.bondagebunnies.co.uk/products/fetish-fantasy-high-intensity-pussy-pump/
Bondage Bunnies – https://www.bondagebunnies.co.uk/
BSwish – https://www.bswish.com/
BBold – https://www.bswish.com/toys/bbold-premium
BSoft – https://www.bswish.com/toys/bsoft-premium
Rippler Mini by Pleasureworks – http://pleasureworkswholesale.com/product/mini-rippler/
Echo by Tantus – https://www.tantusinc.com/products/echo

Kitt’s Spot Corner
Vaginal Fornix (PF Spot) – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vaginal_fornix
Anterior Fornix – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anterior_fornix_erogenous_zone
Urethral sponge – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urethral_sponge
Perineal sponge – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Perineal_sponge
G Spot – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/G-spot
Squirting – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Female_ejaculation
Female Ejaculation and the G-Spot (How Kitt Learned to Squirt) – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B013KT9X1E/ref=dp-kindle-redirect?_encoding=UTF8&btkr=1
Succulent SexCraft: Your Hands-On Guide to Erotic Play & Practice – https://www.amazon.com/Succulent-SexCraft-Hands-Erotic-Practice-ebook/dp/B00NCRUETA/ref=sr_1_6?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1485750209&sr=1-6&keywords=Sherri+winston
Women’s Anatomy of Arousal: Secret Maps to Buried Pleasure – https://www.amazon.com/Womens-Anatomy-Arousal-Secret-Pleasure-ebook/dp/B004MPRLC4
Liberator Moisture Throws –https://www.liberator.com/fascinator-throw.html
NJOY Pure Wand – http://www.njoytoys.com/products/purewand.php
The OTHER P Spot – https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prostate

‏#AskTrysexuals – https://twitter.com/hashtag/asktrysexuals?src=hash

Chat With us On Telegram
https://telegram.me/trysexuals

Follow Us On Twitter
https://twitter.com/TrySexuals
https://twitter.com/LillyChameleon
https://twitter.com/RandyChameleon
https://twitter.com/Curious_Kitt

Read Our Blogs
Carnal Chameleon – http://carnalchameleon.com
Curious Kitt Reviews – https://curiouskitt.com/

Audio Credit
Trysexuals Jingle by Mr. Kitt
Show Me (Instrumental Version) by Josh Woodward – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Josh_Woodward/Addressed_to_the_Stars_1995/JoshWoodward-ShowMe-NoVox_1239
Little Lily Swing by Tri Tachyon – http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Tri-Tachyon/Little_Lily_Swing/Tri-Tachyon_-_01_-_Little_Lily_Swing

Share it: